When you delete your account, your profile, projects, comments, and class progress are all permanently lost. Deleting your account is a final step that cannot be reversed. You can make your profile private if you want to keep your personal information private.

READ ALSO:  How To Get Drafts Back On TikTok

If you signed up for Skillshare through Apple or Google Play, cancelling your account will not cancel your membership. If you signed up for Skillshare through the app, please read our advice on how to terminate your membership.